New Music Adds, 8/20

Here's the run-down of the new tunes you can hear on Future Perfect Radio. Hear them all, and tons more great indie, on our New Music channel (click to tune in!).

Division Day - Visitation
Elizabeth and the Catapult - Taller Children
Riceboy Sleeps - Riceboy Sleeps
Florence and the Machine - Lungs
Apse - Climb Up
Viva Voce - Rose City
Amanda Blank - I Love You
Kava Kava - Forwards
Plastiscines - About Love
Royksopp - Melody A.M.
Various Artists - Weezer: The 8-bit Album
Patrick Wolf - The Bachelor
Thom Yorke - "All for the Best"
Torngat - La Petite Nicole
Science Fiction Theater - Science Fiction Theater